Our People

Kip Allen

Kip Allen
Kip.Allen@kfuo.org

Tom Baker

Rev. Tom Baker
LawandGospel@lawandgospel101.com

Andy_Bates_250x250-150x150

Andy Bates
Andrew.Bates@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1519

Gary_Duncan_250x250-150x150

Gary Duncan
GDuncan@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1511

Gulseth-Sarah-IC-Directory-150x150

Sarah Gulseth
Sarah.Gulseth@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1513

 

Joan_Harwell_250x250-150x150

Joanie Harwell
JHarwell@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1512

Hawkinson-Mark-IC-Directory-150x150

Rev. Mark Hawkinson
Mark.Hawkinson@kfuo.org

Sidney_Kendall_250x250-150x150

Sidney Kendall
Sidney.Kendall@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1514

Mary_Schmidt_250x250-150x150

Mary Schmidt
Mary.Schmidt@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1518

Stevens-Mark-IC-Directory-150x150

Mark Stevens
Mark.Stevens@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1522

 

Buzz_Ullrich_250x250-150x150

Buzz Ullrich
BuzzU@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1516

William_Weedon_250x250-150x150

Rev. Will Weedon
William.Weedon@lcms.org

Jenny_Williams_250x250-150x150

Jenny Williams
JennyW@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1515

Marcus_Zill_250x250-150x150

Rev. Marcus Zill
Marcus.Zill@lcms.org