Our People

Click on their image for more information about us!

Kip Allen
Kip Allen
Kip.Allen@kfuo.org
Rev. Tom Baker
Rev. Tom Baker
LawandGospel@lawandgospel101.com

Andy Bates
Andy Bates
Andrew.Bates@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1519

Rev. Craig Donofrio
Rev. Craig Donofrio
Craig.Donofrio@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1540

Gary Duncan
Gary Duncan
gduncan@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1511

Joanie Harwell
Joanie Harwell
jharwell@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1512
Rev. Mark Hawkinson
Rev. Mark Hawkinson
Mark.Hawkinson@kfuo.org
Sidney Kendall
Sidney Kendall
Sidney.Kendall@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1514
Mary Schmidt
Mary Schmidt
mary.schmidt@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1518

Buzz Ullrich
Buzz Ullrich
buzzu@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1516
Rev. Will Weedon
Rev. Will Weedon
William.Weedon@lcms.org

Jenny Williams
Jenny Williams
jennyw@kfuo.org
(314) 996-1515